Kontakt

ZUTRA Speditions-Gesellschaft mbH

Hauptverwaltung

Aachener Straße 1042a
50858 Köln
Tel.: +49 (0) 221 4980 606
Fax: +49 (0) 221 4980 300
info@zutra.de

Standort

Max-Planck-Straße 1
50189 Elsdorf
Tel.: +49 (0) 2461 624 222
Fax: +49 (0) 2461 624 339
info@zutra.de

Jost Hecken

Geschäftsführung
Tel.: +49 (0) 221 4980 610
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 3338140
jost.hecken@pfeifer-langen.com

Michael Gamm

Geschäftsführung
Tel.: +49 (0) 221 4980 637
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 40640220
michael.gamm@pfeifer-langen.com

Claus Nüßgens

Speditionsleitung
Tel.: +49 (0) 221 4980 611
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 3344428
nuessgens@zutra.de

Waltraud Kaiser

Tel.: +49 (0) 221 4980 614
Mobil: +49 (0) 170 3336195
kaiser@zutra.de

Gottfried Lappé

Tel.: +49 (0) 221 4980 615
Mobil: +49 (0) 170 9204442
lappe@zutra.de

Nora Lambertz

Tel.: +49 (0) 221 4980 616
Mobil: +49 (0) 160 97544658
lambertz@zutra.de

Christina Stevens

Tel.: +49 (0) 221 4980 651
Mobil: +49 (0) 175 4163039
stevens@zutra.de

Andre Kratz

Tel.: +49 (0) 221 4980 623
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 17639370
kratz@zutra.de

Pasquale Corica

Tel.: +49 (0) 221 4980 654
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 5327754
corica@zutra.de

Alexander Enk

Tel.: +49 (0) 221 4980 675
Mobil: +49 (0) 170 1711336
alexander.enk@pfeifer-langen.com

Dirk Stelz

Tel.: +49 (0) 221 4980 674
stelz@zutra.de

Uwe Wienen

Tel.: +49 (0) 221 4980 351
uwe.wienen@pfeifer-langen.de